business units

Start-up

Understanding your market, identifying emerging trends, convincing investors and raising funds or establishing a growth strategy, our advice and analysis will help you move forward more serenely in your entrepreneurial adventure. Our entrepreneurial commitment is a leitmotiv, it is transcribed in our 3 values which are union, surpassing and entrepreneurship. We have always supported entrepreneurs in order to help them overcome the barriers and obstacles they encounter.

Retail

Retail is one of the industries most impacted by digital technology and has one of the highest potential for change. Whether it is to improve your brand image, to know and improve your customers' satisfaction, to understand your positioning or to analyse the customer journey through mystery visits, IÉSEG CONSEIL has been supporting its customers for years in the retail sector, which is our flagship industry in terms of turnover, and advises them on the best strategy to adopt according to the long-term evolution of the sector.

Food & Distribution

Understanding the market and its emerging trends, making your data talk to improve your marketing strategy or improve your customer satisfaction, these are all key levers to grasp in order to master current market issues. Being directly established in two of the key regions of the French food industry, each with a particularly large distribution network, IÉSEG CONSEIL has naturally decided to create the "Food & Distribution" Business Unit to help its clients understand this rapidly changing sector.

Construction & Real Estate

At the dawn of the fourth industrial revolution, understanding one's market, improving customer satisfaction and improving relations with employees are crucial issues in today's market. More than ever, the French construction industry is facing new challenges, to which we are able to provide solutions. This is why we offer services aimed both at companies with less than 20 employees to help them in their strategic choices and operational management, and at the same time more oriented services for the largest groups in the construction industry.

We put our talents to work for you!

Request a QuoteIÉSEG CONSEIL Logo

Contact us / Paris

1 Parvis de la Défense,
92800 Puteaux

Contact us / Lille

3 Rue de la Digue,
59000 Lille

Follow us / Paris

Follow us / Lille

© Copyright - IÉSEG CONSEIL 2020

business units

Start-up

Comprendre son marché, identifier des tendances émergentes, convaincre des investisseurs et lever des fonds ou encore établir une stratégie de croissance, nos conseils et analyses vous permettent d’avancer plus sereinement dans votre aventure entrepreneuriale. Notre engagement entrepreneurial est un leitmotiv, il est retranscrit dans nos 3 valeurs que sont l’union, le dépassement et l’entrepreneuriat. Depuis toujours, nous accompagnons les entrepreneurs afin de les aider à dépasser les barrières et freins qu’ils rencontrent.

Retail

Le retail est l’une des industries les plus impactées par le digital et dont le potentiel de mutation est l’un des plus élevé. Que ce soit pour améliorer votre image de marque, connaitre et améliorer la satisfaction de vos clients, comprendre son positionnement ou encore analyser le parcours client au travers de visites mystères, IÉSEG CONSEIL accompagne depuis des années ses clients dans le secteur du retail, qui est notre industrie phare en terme de chiffre d’affaires, et les conseille sur la meilleure stratégie à adopter en fonction des évolutions du secteur sur le long terme.

Agroalimentaire & Grande Distribution

Comprendre le marché et ses tendances émergentes, faire parler vos données pour améliorer votre stratégie marketing ou encore améliorer votre satisfaction client, ce sont autant de leviers clés à saisir pour maîtriser les enjeux actuels du marché. En étant directement implantée dans deux des régions clés de l’industrie agroalimentaire en France, disposant chacune d’un réseau de distribution particulièrement important, IÉSEG CONSEIL a naturellement décidé de créer la Business Unit « Agroalimentaire et Grande distribution » pour aider ses clients à comprendre ce secteur en pleine mutation.

Construction & Immobilier

A l'aube de la quatrième révolution industrielle, comprendre son marché, améliorer son taux de satisfaction client ou encore améliorer ses relations avec ses collaborateurs sont des enjeux cruciaux sur le marché actuel. Le BTP français a donc, plus que jamais, de nouvelles problématiques, auxquels nous sommes en mesure de fournir des solutions. C’est pourquoi nous proposons des prestations visant à la fois des entreprises de moins de 20 salariés pour les aider dans leurs choix stratégiques et leur gestion opérationnelle, et à la fois des prestations plus orientées pour les plus grands groupes du BTP.

Nous mettons à disposition nos talents, pour vous !

Demander un DevisIÉSEG CONSEIL Logo

Nous Contacter / Paris

1-7 Cours Valmy
Le Belvédère
Puteaux 92800

Nous Contacter / Lille

3 Rue de la Digue,
59000 Lille

Nous Suivre / Paris

Nous Suivre / Lille

© Copyright - IÉSEG CONSEIL 2020